Week 14- Art Activity- Sketching in the Garden

I really enjoyed this weeks activity because it gave us an opportunity to get out of the classroom. Since we are only a week away from finals, I definitely needed a chance to get away from all the stress at school.

My favorite activity was the 30-second sketching’s. It was so funny to see what I could draw in just 30-seconds, which really didn’t come out as anything at all. I also really liked the 2.5 minute sketching. I tried really hard to sketch things the best I could, but I definitely don’t have the best art skills.

Leave a Reply

